top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMiss Schied

Book by Book - My New Blog!!!

Updated: Aug 24, 2019

It's here! A real-time record of all things LITerary, including book reviews, event announcements, literary holidays, and more. I've been wanting to do this for a while, but it took a not-so-gentle, um, shove, from a couple of my colleagues who shall remain nameless to finally take the plunge. I'm not sure yet how often I will post, but I hope to make it at least once a week. There may be guest bloggers, and if you have suggestions for things I should talk about, let me know. I am hopefully going to spend the weekend catching up on some overdue reading, after spending the week working with a group of teachers from around the district in planning curricula for this school year. And I will be thinking about what I am going to post next, but as I said, suggestions are welcome. Hopefully I don't need to say this, but please be respectful in the comments. Happy reading, and I hope to see you all in a couple of weeks.


6 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page